LA ACM Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of the names, positions of responsibility, and contact information for the officers of our chapter. They are volunteers and should not be disturbed unless for chapter related matters. To obtain an answer to any chapter related question please contact the appropriate officer. If you are not able for any reason to obtain a satisfactory answer, please contact the chair.

In order to defeat the automatic harvesting of email addresses for commercial email lists all email addresses below have been disguised so as to make it extremely difficult for them to be collected automatically. Your browser must have Java Script installed for this method to work properly. If your browser is unable to obtain the "Mail To:" information, please contact the chapter's webmaster for assistance.

The officer's mailing address has not been provided. If it is necessary to contact any such person by mail, please send the correspondence to the chapter's mailing address to the "Attention:" of the appropriate person. The chapter's mailing address is Association for Computing Machinery, Los Angeles Chapter, P O Box 90698, Worldway Postal Center, Los Angeles, CA 90009-0698.

** Note: Please Do Not Use This List For Marketing Purposes. **
Contact the Secretary if you would like to have our board review your marketing request. Thank You.

LA ACM Officers and Committee Chairs

Chair: Rotating Position
Secretary: Eliz Kellogg (310)391-5936
Treasurer: Esperanza "Espe" Rodriguez (310)645-8972
Member-at-Large: John Halbur (310)333-5635
Past Chair:
Auditor: Eliz Kellogg (310)391-5936
Government Chair: Eliz Kellogg (310)391-5936  
Publicity Chair: Esperanza "Espe" Rodriguez (310)645-8972
Records Controller: Lee Schmidt (661)393-5774
Web Master: Esperanza "Espe" Rodriguez (310)645-8972
DATA-LINK Committee

Editor: Paul Schmidt (661) 393-6224

Site Updated: 2020 11 10